Our Team

The foundation of our team is built on individuals who are passionate and highly experienced in their field of expertise. Whether you are dealing with our professionally trained agronomists, area managers, drivers or support staff, we all work towards providing you with the best fertiliser solution for your business.

Damien Gibson Managing Director All Depots damien@gibsongs.com.au

Sales

Nick Davison Sales Manager All Depots nick.davison@gibsongs.com.au
Paul Battersby Area Manager South Gippsland paul.battersby@gibsongs.com.au
Steve Dunn Area Manager West Gippsland steve.dunn@gibsongs.com.au
Jason Sherrin Area Manager MID jason.sherrin@gibsongs.com.au
James Williams Area Manager West Gippsland james.williams@gibsongs.com.au
Quentin Hodge Area Manager East Gippsland quentin.Hodge@gibsongs.com.au
Bruce Duperouzel Sales Consultant (Compost & Mulch) All Depots bruce.duperouzel@gibsongs.com.au

Operations

Andrew Houchen Operations Manager All Depots andrew.houchen@gibsongs.com.au
Darren Janssen Depot Manager Rosedale, Orbost, Bairnsdale darren.janssen@gibsongs.com.au
Jamie Jackson Depot Manager Yarram jamie.jackson@gibsongs.com.au
Matt Strobel Depot Manager Bayles, Trafalgar matt.strobel@gibsongs.com.au
Jarrod Crimeen Depot Manager Dutson jarrod.crimeen@gibsongs.com.au